Welcome to WArMUp - World Association of MorphOS Users
WArMUp association proposes to you a website dedicated to the alternative operating system MorphOS.
    Connexion

Nickname

Password


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.
  
    Search in Software
Software

[ Stories Archives Sections Users Reviews ]
    Résultat
[1] Iris beta 24 by jacaDcaps Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 22 @ 06:22:02 CEST
[2] VICE 3.1 ported by polluks Posted by papiosaur on Friday, April 20 @ 06:57:48 CEST
[3] InstantZip 3.5 by pegasossigi Posted by papiosaur on Monday, April 16 @ 20:37:12 CEST
[4] iConecta 2.35 by Templario Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 14 @ 17:56:40 CEST
[5] Screambar 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 14 @ 17:34:46 CEST
[6] NetFS-revised 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, April 09 @ 06:18:55 CEST
[7] InstantZip 3.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 08 @ 21:57:48 CEST
[8] Chelp 1.3 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, April 05 @ 12:33:41 CEST
[9] Public Beta Test of Iris Email Client Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 31 @ 08:36:11 CEST
[10] RegisterISO 1.12 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 28 @ 15:41:28 CEST
[11] Chelp 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 24 @ 10:33:02 CET
[12] InstantZip 3.3 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 23 @ 22:03:42 CET
[13] AnimWebConverter 2.85 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, March 22 @ 06:22:33 CET
[14] FontWalker 1.3 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, March 22 @ 06:17:25 CET
[15] ACE 1.16 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 21 @ 06:30:30 CET
[16] InstantZip 3.2 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 16 @ 14:20:08 CET
[17] RNOInfoScreen 1.5 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 16 @ 13:32:02 CET
[18] IRSSI 1.1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 11 @ 22:06:29 CET
[19] Gnuplot 5.2.2 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, March 05 @ 13:36:05 CET
[20] Virtual Amiga Multimedia Player 1.80 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 04 @ 18:59:08 CET
[21] ACE 1.15 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, February 22 @ 07:10:46 CET
[22] New ports by BeWorld (3)  Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 17 @ 15:07:47 CET
[23] New ports by BeWorld (2) Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 04 @ 22:53:01 CET
[24] New ports by Thomas Igracki Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 04 @ 16:58:17 CET
[25] New ports by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, January 27 @ 20:48:39 CET
[26] SimpleMail 0.44 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, January 27 @ 20:21:27 CET
[27] IRSSI 1.1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 21 @ 17:07:00 CET
[28] Amiga Cloud Handlers 0.9 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 21 @ 17:04:18 CET
[29] Vim 8.0.1422 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, December 30 @ 16:13:54 CET
[30] GrafX2 2.5 WIP Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, December 28 @ 10:29:22 CET
[31] RNOWidgets 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, December 20 @ 20:24:01 CET
[32] IRSSI 1.0.5 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, November 12 @ 09:47:19 CET
[33] Actuality of Amiga world - September / October 2017 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, November 04 @ 15:02:29 CET
[34] FontWalker 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, November 02 @ 18:26:18 CET
[35] MUIBase 4.0 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, October 14 @ 17:31:18 CEST
[36] Gnuplot 5.2.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 01 @ 16:12:52 CEST
[37] Folio 1.0b Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, August 22 @ 06:53:50 CEST
[38] Potrace 1.15 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, August 19 @ 08:43:16 CEST
[39] Test of Wazp3D 0.56 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, August 19 @ 08:24:37 CEST
[40] Folio, a new wordprocessor for MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Friday, August 11 @ 07:04:22 CEST
[41] RNOInfoScreen 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, August 10 @ 22:30:50 CEST
[42] RNOAnim 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, August 10 @ 21:55:21 CEST
[43] AnimWebConverter 2.80 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, August 05 @ 06:27:26 CEST
[44] VintageViewer 2.45 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, August 01 @ 18:28:21 CEST
[45] Collections 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, July 29 @ 06:51:05 CEST
[46] MUIMapparium 0.5 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 10 @ 12:14:57 CEST
[47] VintageSongPlayer 2.10 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 10 @ 08:25:51 CEST
[48] VintageViewer 2.40 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 10 @ 07:52:40 CEST
[49] AMIcast player 1.0 beta Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, June 11 @ 17:30:53 CEST
[50] IRSSI 1.0.3 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, June 09 @ 06:39:36 CEST
[51] VintageViewer 2.30 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, June 01 @ 22:37:21 CEST
[52] Virtual Amiga Multimedia Player 1.75 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, May 30 @ 21:25:36 CEST
[53] Sacrificio Pagano 1.15 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, May 29 @ 21:39:28 CEST
[54] R²Z 1.3  Posted by papiosaur on Monday, May 29 @ 21:05:50 CEST
[55] MUIMapparium 0.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 28 @ 17:45:25 CEST
[56] New ports by Korni Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, May 25 @ 21:15:14 CEST
[57] SMBMounter 1.5 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 21 @ 21:58:20 CEST
[58] EvenMore 0.91 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, May 20 @ 11:14:03 CEST
[59] AnimWebConverter 2.75 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, May 16 @ 19:10:13 CEST
[60] MUIMapparium 0.3 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 14 @ 21:37:41 CEST
[61] MUIMapparium 0.2 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, May 02 @ 21:06:07 CEST
[62] EaglePlayer 2.05  Posted by papiosaur on Monday, May 01 @ 21:53:48 CEST
[63] GrafX2 2.5 WIP Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 22 @ 18:49:53 CEST
[64] RNOAnim 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 19 @ 22:29:19 CEST
[65] MyAssigns 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 16 @ 22:25:40 CEST
[66]  Virtual Amiga Multimedia Player 1.70 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 08 @ 23:02:44 CEST
[67] RNOAnim 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 02 @ 08:56:59 CEST
[68] Calimero 3.91 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 29 @ 06:43:54 CEST
[69] AutoVision 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 25 @ 14:21:26 CET
[70] AnimWebConverter 2.70 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, March 21 @ 22:42:06 CET
[71] Vim 8.0.454 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, March 13 @ 18:47:46 CET
[72] Exutil 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, March 09 @ 06:19:16 CET
[73] cURL 7.53.1 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 08 @ 06:38:44 CET
[74] Exutil 0.10 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 04 @ 13:57:00 CET
[75] Potrace 1.14 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, February 27 @ 06:41:35 CET
[76]  VIM (Vi IMproved) 8.0.363 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 25 @ 14:33:15 CET
[77] InstantZip 3.0 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, February 24 @ 21:52:13 CET
[78] New ports by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 12 @ 21:16:01 CET
[79] CookieMaster 1.5.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 12 @ 18:06:17 CET
[80] Calimero 3.9 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, February 08 @ 18:48:00 CET
[81] Calimero 3.83 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 04 @ 11:10:11 CET
[82] SnapIT 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, January 25 @ 21:44:40 CET
[83] Calimero 3.82 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, January 24 @ 22:46:50 CET
[84] Slarti - The Subtitle Editor Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, January 24 @ 21:51:59 CET
[85] AnimWebConverter 2.65 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 08 @ 21:59:16 CET
[86] KwaKwa 1.7 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, January 07 @ 10:26:48 CET
[87] Calimero 3.81 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 01 @ 17:56:03 CET
[88] yWeather 1.19 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, December 27 @ 09:02:43 CET
[89] VintageViewer 2.25 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, December 27 @ 00:16:46 CET
[90] VICE 3.0 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, December 23 @ 09:47:51 CET
[91] Calimero 3.8 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, December 19 @ 15:04:54 CET
[92] yWeather 1.18 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, November 21 @ 06:37:58 CET
[93] ACE 1.13 available Posted by papiosaur on Monday, November 07 @ 22:16:32 CET
[94] ModExplorer 0.9b Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, November 01 @ 13:39:53 CET
[95] AmiArcadia 24.5 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 30 @ 20:06:29 CET
[96] Calimero 3.7 beta4 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, October 25 @ 21:59:28 CEST
[97] RNOInfoScreen 1.3 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, October 24 @ 13:00:54 CEST
[98] Calimero 3.7 beta3 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, October 21 @ 20:54:48 CEST
[99] VAMP 1.60 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, September 26 @ 22:17:24 CEST
[100] MUIRoyale 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, September 25 @ 19:12:20 CEST

(Total : 401)  next matches

 
    Stickers
Infomation

10 stickers - 5 euros

    Bounty
Information

Donors


SDL2
200€
Not attributed

Odyssey 1.25
200€

Fabien Coeurjoly

SimpleMail 0.43
70€
neoman & henes

Battle for Wesnoth
55€
Not attributed

UFO-AI 2.5
17€
Not attributed

Scout NG
200€/200€
Jacek Piszczek

Exposé
800€/800€
Jacek Piszczek
    MorphOS users
MorphOS users
    Association

WArMUp-asso.org -Site put online by KL in June 2008 following an idea of Papiosaur, skin created by PowerMetal and site improvements by BeWorld, Jamiga and TUBbrain.