Welcome to WArMUp - World Association of MorphOS Users
WArMUp association proposes to you a website dedicated to the alternative operating system MorphOS.
    Connexion

Nickname

Password


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.
  
    Search in Games
Games

[ Stories Archives Sections Users Reviews ]
    Résultat
[1] Greedium 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, October 21 @ 07:31:35 CEST
[2] New ports by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 01 @ 16:06:50 CEST
[3] Ask Me Up XXL Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, May 16 @ 22:16:50 CEST
[4]  Zelda: Return of the Hylian Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 07 @ 21:41:55 CEST
[5] Amiga Racer 3.97 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, April 20 @ 19:08:51 CEST
[6] Greedium 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 19 @ 21:10:19 CEST
[7] Greedium 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, April 13 @ 16:06:54 CEST
[8] New ports by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 12 @ 22:25:58 CEST
[9] Greedium 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 05 @ 21:36:58 CEST
[10] Starfighter 1.7.1 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 31 @ 08:57:00 CEST
[11] Aquaria 1.1.3 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 26 @ 20:44:58 CEST
[12]  Blobwars: Metal Blob Solid 1.19  Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 22 @ 18:52:39 CET
[13] Hollywood 7: Eternity out now! Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 19 @ 14:40:28 CET
[14] Ask Me Up XXL 3 released Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 18 @ 17:20:55 CET
[15] Return to the Root 0.8.1 r9603 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 12 @ 21:48:44 CET
[16] ACE 1.14 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 10 @ 17:30:39 CET
[17] Dune Legacy 0.96.5b Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 10 @ 06:36:08 CET
[18] New ports by BeWorld (3) Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 26 @ 21:28:49 CET
[19] New ports by BeWorld (2) Posted by papiosaur on Monday, February 20 @ 22:00:59 CET
[20] Ask Me Up XXL 2.7.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, December 04 @ 21:08:08 CET
[21] Amiga Racer 3.95 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, December 01 @ 21:04:51 CET
[22] "Multitheme #1" for Ask Me Up XXL! Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, October 25 @ 09:45:57 CEST
[23] Amiga Racer 3.84 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 02 @ 19:42:28 CEST
[24] A "Girls Band" for Ask Me Up XXL! Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, September 25 @ 19:58:13 CEST
[25] Amiga Racer 3.72 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, September 10 @ 08:16:49 CEST
[26] Ask Me Up XXL 2.6.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, September 04 @ 16:50:27 CEST
[27] Greedium beta 2 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, September 03 @ 15:39:23 CEST
[28] Hexen II: Hammer of Thyrion 1.5.8 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, August 19 @ 06:47:42 CEST
[29] AmigaRacer 3.7 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, August 14 @ 17:44:23 CEST
[30]  Amiga Racer Collectors Edition "Elite"  Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 18 @ 22:34:50 CEST
[31] AmigaRacer 3.4 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 11 @ 12:18:33 CEST
[32] Amiga Racer 3.1 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, May 21 @ 01:56:03 CEST
[33] Ask Me Up XXL 2.5.0 released Posted by papiosaur on Monday, April 25 @ 20:42:50 CEST
[34] AmiArcadia 24.33 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 20 @ 13:17:18 CEST
[35] Amiga Racer 3.0a Posted by papiosaur on Monday, April 18 @ 21:01:47 CEST
[36] Amiga Racer 2.9 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 06 @ 00:13:48 CET
[37]  Ask Me Up XXL 2.4.4 released! Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, February 25 @ 21:24:58 CET
[38] Hexen II: Hammer of Thyrion (1.5.7b) Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, February 02 @ 22:28:31 CET
[39] SQRXZ 2 updated (1.10)  Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, February 02 @ 22:24:58 CET
[40] Vote for Amiga Games Award 2015 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, January 28 @ 13:11:50 CET
[41] Amiga Racer 2.7b Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, January 27 @ 20:29:17 CET
[42] DGEN 1.33 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, December 16 @ 19:20:24 CET
[43] Amiga Racer 2.2 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, December 04 @ 15:02:05 CET
[44] Wings! Remastered Demo Version Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, November 08 @ 08:21:12 CET
[45] Special Halloween 2015 - Tuffy, The Ghost Hunter Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, November 01 @ 14:03:55 CET
[46] Fruit'Y 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, October 26 @ 21:42:20 CET
[47] FPSE 0.10.5 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, October 13 @ 06:45:25 CEST
[48] Ask Me Up XXL CD released! Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 11 @ 09:33:42 CEST
[49] Selmas Memory Game 0.2 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, September 20 @ 07:17:30 CEST
[50] XRoar 0.33.2 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, September 20 @ 07:15:27 CEST
[51] Ask Me Up XXL 2.4.2. released Posted by papiosaur on Friday, September 18 @ 17:04:02 CEST
[52] Ask Me Up XXL / share your high scores online! Posted by papiosaur on Friday, September 11 @ 08:48:13 CEST
[53] Selmas Memory Game 0.1 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, August 28 @ 09:07:14 CEST
[54] Ask Me Up XXL 2.4.0 available Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, August 18 @ 18:15:33 CEST
[55] Wings Battlefield available! Posted by papiosaur on Friday, June 12 @ 22:27:50 CEST
[56] Ask Me Up XXL 2.3.0 released Posted by papiosaur on Monday, May 18 @ 22:27:46 CEST
[57] Wings Battlefield Ultimate Duel Edition Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, May 14 @ 23:10:41 CEST
[58] AmiArcadia 23.07 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, April 30 @ 10:26:20 CEST
[59] Stella 3.9.3 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, April 14 @ 20:14:59 CEST
[60] Freeciv 2.4.4 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 20 @ 23:08:55 CET
[61] Boing Attitude :o) need translators Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 14 @ 12:51:09 CET
[62] The Secret of Middle City. Official demo available Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 28 @ 09:16:40 CET
[63] FCEU 1.6 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, February 13 @ 22:26:42 CET
[64] Hu-Go! 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, January 24 @ 15:00:50 CET
[65] OpenTTD 1.5.0 beta1 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, January 16 @ 22:55:07 CET
[66] OpenXcom 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, January 16 @ 17:19:29 CET
[67] Test of VoxelNoid Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, December 06 @ 23:40:29 CET
[68] ACE 1.8 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, November 19 @ 21:03:28 CET
[69] AmiArcadia 22.72 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, November 17 @ 22:20:45 CET
[70] XRoar 0.32 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, November 17 @ 22:06:17 CET
[71] VoxelNoid 3D released Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, October 02 @ 21:54:44 CEST
[72] Berusky 1.7 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, September 26 @ 09:26:56 CEST
[73] Test of Speed Dreams 2 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, September 20 @ 08:41:04 CEST
[74] Odamex 0.7.0 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, August 25 @ 23:36:49 CEST
[75] AmiArcadia 22.63 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, August 09 @ 07:21:31 CEST
[76] ScummVM 1.7.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, August 03 @ 22:14:54 CEST
[77] BSzili updates Jedi Knight I & II Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 28 @ 16:21:53 CEST
[78] GenesisPlus 1.7 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, July 17 @ 09:16:32 CEST
[79] New game from Morgue Soft Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, July 09 @ 23:40:24 CEST
[80] Xump - The Final Run Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, June 03 @ 23:06:05 CEST
[81] Ultima IV: Quest of the Avatar Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, May 17 @ 23:41:19 CEST
[82] Ask Me Up 1.4.0 released Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, May 15 @ 14:10:46 CEST
[83] Reduction of prices for members of WArMUp association Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, May 10 @ 23:21:49 CEST
[84] SQRXZ 4 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 30 @ 22:22:17 CEST
[85] OpenJK (Jedi Academy) on MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Monday, April 28 @ 23:14:52 CEST
[86] ACE 1.6 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 23 @ 18:45:09 CEST
[87] Amazing Voxel Bird Saga Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, April 10 @ 21:25:28 CEST
[88] AmiArcadia 22.33 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, April 04 @ 07:03:56 CEST
[89] jzIntv 1.0 beta 4 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 21 @ 21:02:17 CET
[90] Stefkos update his port of OpenXcom Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 09 @ 21:40:43 CET
[91] AmiArcadia 22.25 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, January 29 @ 22:01:14 CET
[92] Ace Of Hearts Casino Poker Posted by papiosaur on Monday, January 27 @ 00:26:44 CET
[93] BattleSquadron available on MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Monday, December 23 @ 21:14:32 CET
[94] Frogatto 1.3.1 on MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Monday, December 23 @ 21:10:45 CET
[95] Ask Me Up 1.3.3 released Posted by papiosaur on Friday, December 13 @ 14:08:43 CET
[96] Oricutron 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, December 09 @ 08:37:10 CET
[97] Pingus on MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, December 07 @ 20:57:20 CET
[98] Fade 2 Black engine on MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Friday, December 06 @ 09:28:40 CET
[99] Sqrxz 2 1.00 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, November 23 @ 21:26:31 CET
[100] Islands Mini-Golf finally available for MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Friday, November 22 @ 14:43:20 CET

(Total : 143)  next matches

 
    Stickers
Infomation

10 stickers - 5 euros

    Bounty
Information

Donors


SDL2
200€
Not attributed

Odyssey 1.25
200€

Fabien Coeurjoly

SimpleMail 0.43
70€
neoman & henes

Battle for Wesnoth
55€
Not attributed

UFO-AI 2.5
17€
Not attributed

ScummVM 1.9.0
30€
Not attributed

Scout NG
200€/200€
Jacek Piszczek

Exposé
800€/800€
Jacek Piszczek
    MorphOS users
MorphOS users
    Association

WArMUp-asso.org -Site put online by KL in June 2008 following an idea of Papiosaur, skin created by PowerMetal and site improvements by BeWorld, Jamiga and TUBbrain.