Search in the topics - WArMUp - World Association of MorphOS Users
Welcome to WArMUp - World Association of MorphOS Users
WArMUp association proposes to you a website dedicated to the alternative operating system MorphOS.
    Connexion

Nickname

Password


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.
  
    Search in All Topics
All Topics

[ Stories Archives Sections Users Reviews ]
    Résultat
[1] Iris beta 36 available! Posted by papiosaur on Friday, August 17 @ 23:11:02 CEST
[2] Test of Morphos 3.10/3.11 updated by Daff Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, August 05 @ 20:00:29 CEST
[3] WHDLOpener - integration of E-UAE / WHDLoad with MorphOS / Ambient Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, August 02 @ 15:14:34 CEST
[4] Two news tests by outrun1978 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, July 31 @ 04:36:16 CEST
[5] Iris beta 33 available ! Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 30 @ 22:09:46 CEST
[6] Bounty for Odyssey 1.25 JavaScript Just-In-Time  Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, July 26 @ 21:42:22 CEST
[7] MorphOS 3.11 - Installation guide by Daff Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, July 25 @ 11:29:37 CEST
[8] Fotochop.mcc 0.15 by pegasos-sigi2 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, July 22 @ 19:45:49 CEST
[9] RNOEffect 1.0 by jPV Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, July 22 @ 18:05:37 CEST
[10] Odyssey 1.25 JIT JavaScript by bigfoot - test version test available ! Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, July 19 @ 23:34:01 CEST
[11] myCatalog 3.0 by Sasha Pont Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 16 @ 22:26:37 CEST
[12] RNOInfoScreen 1.6 by jPV Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, July 07 @ 08:31:02 CEST
[13] MorphOS 3.11 available ! Posted by papiosaur on Friday, July 06 @ 18:50:22 CEST
[14] Launch MorphOS on QEMU Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, July 05 @ 13:24:01 CEST
[15] Bounty for BeWorld transfered Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, July 04 @ 11:30:36 CEST
[16] A new project for MorphOS : DrumBox Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, July 04 @ 07:59:25 CEST
[17] R²Z 1.5 by Ulrich Beckers Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, June 30 @ 09:05:52 CEST
[18] Port of Arx Libertatis by BSzili Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, June 26 @ 20:19:32 CEST
[19] Ask Me Up XXL 3.4 by Glames Posted by papiosaur on Monday, June 25 @ 22:46:15 CEST
[20] Snes9x 1.53 ported by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, June 24 @ 08:42:52 CEST
[21] A ghost that makes a good impression Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, June 20 @ 22:15:18 CEST
[22] CannonBall ported by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Friday, June 15 @ 21:54:00 CEST
[23] Bermuda Syndrome 0.1.6 ported by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Friday, June 15 @ 15:48:11 CEST
[24] MorphOS Book 2 available Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, June 14 @ 09:31:55 CEST
[25] DOSBox 0.74SVN ported by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Friday, June 08 @ 14:38:38 CEST
[26] Fotochop.mcc 0.12 by pegasos-sigi2  Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, June 06 @ 16:00:23 CEST
[27] NetFS-revised 1.2 by OffseT Posted by papiosaur on Monday, June 04 @ 10:15:06 CEST
[28] MUI MUI and more MUI 0.3 by Kronos Posted by papiosaur on Monday, June 04 @ 10:02:34 CEST
[29] Iris beta 27 by jacaDcaps Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, May 31 @ 10:44:27 CEST
[30] Test of MorphOS 3.10 on Powerbook G4 by Epsilon Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, May 29 @ 18:16:20 CEST
[31] OpenXCom 1.0.7 by Stefkos Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 27 @ 09:17:08 CEST
[32] Updates by James Jacob Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 27 @ 09:11:15 CEST
[33] MUIMapparium 0.7 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, May 18 @ 23:19:39 CEST
[34] RNOWidgets 1.3 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, May 18 @ 08:44:19 CEST
[35] Polybios 1.0 released Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, May 15 @ 18:34:54 CEST
[36] A bounty dedicated to BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 13 @ 13:40:45 CEST
[37] RNOComics 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, May 10 @ 23:00:32 CEST
[38] Iris beta 25 by jacaDcaps Posted by papiosaur on Friday, May 04 @ 20:15:03 CEST
[39] Actuality of Amiga world - March/April 2018 by Daff Posted by papiosaur on Friday, May 04 @ 18:41:48 CEST
[40] MUIMapparium 0.6 by ALB42 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, May 02 @ 22:57:30 CEST
[41] GrafX2 2.5 WIP by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, May 02 @ 07:53:52 CEST
[42] MorphOS Software Development Kit 3.12 (April 2018) Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 28 @ 18:19:42 CEST
[43] FCEU 1.7 by realstar Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, April 26 @ 19:20:31 CEST
[44] Hu-Go! 1.5 by realstar Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 25 @ 07:16:10 CEST
[45] Review of MorphOS 3.10 by Daff Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 22 @ 17:49:54 CEST
[46] Iris beta 24 by jacaDcaps Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 22 @ 06:22:02 CEST
[47] GenesisPlus 1.8 by realstar Posted by papiosaur on Friday, April 20 @ 07:01:02 CEST
[48] VICE 3.1 ported by polluks Posted by papiosaur on Friday, April 20 @ 06:57:48 CEST
[49] InstantZip 3.5 by pegasossigi Posted by papiosaur on Monday, April 16 @ 20:37:12 CEST
[50] Video overview of MorphOS 3.10 by Dan Wood Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 15 @ 09:05:57 CEST
[51] iConecta 2.35 by Templario Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 14 @ 17:56:40 CEST
[52] Screambar 1.1 by OffseT Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 14 @ 17:34:46 CEST
[53] MorphOS - Manual book Volume One Posted by papiosaur on Friday, April 13 @ 22:14:06 CEST
[54] MorphOS 3.10 - Installation guide by Daff Posted by papiosaur on Friday, April 13 @ 22:12:33 CEST
[55] NetFS-revised 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, April 09 @ 06:18:55 CEST
[56] InstantZip 3.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 08 @ 21:57:48 CEST
[57] What's New in MorphOS 3.10? Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, April 05 @ 22:03:54 CEST
[58] Chelp 1.3 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, April 05 @ 12:33:41 CEST
[59] Public Beta Test of Iris Email Client Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 31 @ 08:36:11 CEST
[60] New ports by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 28 @ 21:29:55 CEST
[61] RegisterISO 1.12 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 28 @ 15:41:28 CEST
[62] MorphOS 3.10 available ! Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 25 @ 21:31:22 CEST
[63] Chelp 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 24 @ 10:33:02 CET
[64] InstantZip 3.3 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 23 @ 22:03:42 CET
[65] AnimWebConverter 2.85 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, March 22 @ 06:22:33 CET
[66] FontWalker 1.3 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, March 22 @ 06:17:25 CET
[67] ACE 1.16 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 21 @ 06:30:30 CET
[68] InstantZip 3.2 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 16 @ 14:20:08 CET
[69] RNOInfoScreen 1.5 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 16 @ 13:32:02 CET
[70] IRSSI 1.1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 11 @ 22:06:29 CET
[71] BosWars 2.7.0 available ! Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 11 @ 22:03:07 CET
[72] Gnuplot 5.2.2 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, March 05 @ 13:36:05 CET
[73] Virtual Amiga Multimedia Player 1.80 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 04 @ 18:59:08 CET
[74] ACE 1.15 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, February 22 @ 07:10:46 CET
[75] New ports by BeWorld (3)  Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 17 @ 15:07:47 CET
[76] New ports by BeWorld (2) Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 04 @ 22:53:01 CET
[77] New ports by Thomas Igracki Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 04 @ 16:58:17 CET
[78] New ports by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, January 27 @ 20:48:39 CET
[79] SimpleMail 0.44 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, January 27 @ 20:21:27 CET
[80]  ScummVM 2.0.0 and support BeWorld projects Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 21 @ 18:36:07 CET
[81] IRSSI 1.1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 21 @ 17:07:00 CET
[82] Amiga Cloud Handlers 0.9 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 21 @ 17:04:18 CET
[83] The Legend of Edgar 1.28 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, January 11 @ 18:29:26 CET
[84] ScummVM 2.0.0 beta Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, January 06 @ 18:25:10 CET
[85] Chromium 0.9.16.1 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, December 30 @ 21:32:15 CET
[86] Vim 8.0.1422 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, December 30 @ 16:13:54 CET
[87] GrafX2 2.5 WIP Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, December 28 @ 10:29:22 CET
[88] Merry Christmas and happy holidays ! Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, December 24 @ 13:55:43 CET
[89] RNOWidgets 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, December 20 @ 20:24:01 CET
[90] PushOver 0.0.5 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, December 13 @ 21:03:54 CET
[91] SlotMachine Saga WArMUp 1.10 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, December 13 @ 20:44:18 CET
[92] IRSSI 1.0.5 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, November 12 @ 09:47:19 CET
[93] Actuality of Amiga world - September / October 2017 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, November 04 @ 15:02:29 CET
[94] FontWalker 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, November 02 @ 18:26:18 CET
[95] Greedium 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, October 21 @ 07:31:35 CEST
[96] MUIBase 4.0 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, October 14 @ 17:31:18 CEST
[97] MUI Royale 1.7 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 01 @ 18:02:20 CEST
[98] Gnuplot 5.2.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 01 @ 16:12:52 CEST
[99] New ports by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 01 @ 16:06:50 CEST
[100] Folio 1.0b Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, August 22 @ 06:53:50 CEST

(Total : 500)  next matches

 
    Stickers
Infomation

10 stickers - 5 euros

    Bounty
Information
Donors

Odyssey 1.25 JS JIT
226€

bigfoot

Exposé
800€/800€
Jacek Piszczek

SDL2
300€
Itix

Scout NG
200€/200€
Jacek Piszczek
SimpleMail 0.43
70€
neoman & henes

Battle for Wesnoth
50€
Not attributed

BeWorld
10 €


UFO-AI 2.5
7€
Not attributed
    MorphOS users
MorphOS users
    Association

WArMUp-asso.org -Site put online by KL in June 2008 following an idea of Papiosaur, skin created by PowerMetal and site improvements by BeWorld, Jamiga and TUBbrain.