Welcome to WArMUp - World Association of MorphOS Users
WArMUp association proposes to you a website dedicated to the alternative operating system MorphOS.
    Connexion

Nickname

Password


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.
  
    Search in All Topics
All Topics

[ Stories Archives Sections Users Reviews ]
    Résultat
[1] IRSSI 1.0.5 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, November 12 @ 09:47:19 CET
[2] Actuality of Amiga world - September / October 2017 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, November 04 @ 15:02:29 CET
[3] FontWalker 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, November 02 @ 18:26:18 CET
[4] Greedium 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, October 21 @ 07:31:35 CEST
[5] MUIBase 4.0 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, October 14 @ 17:31:18 CEST
[6] MUI Royale 1.7 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 01 @ 18:02:20 CEST
[7] Gnuplot 5.2.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 01 @ 16:12:52 CEST
[8] New ports by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 01 @ 16:06:50 CEST
[9] Folio 1.0b Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, August 22 @ 06:53:50 CEST
[10] Potrace 1.15 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, August 19 @ 08:43:16 CEST
[11] Test of Wazp3D 0.56 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, August 19 @ 08:24:37 CEST
[12] Folio, a new wordprocessor for MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Friday, August 11 @ 07:04:22 CEST
[13] RNOInfoScreen 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, August 10 @ 22:30:50 CEST
[14] RNOAnim 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, August 10 @ 21:55:21 CEST
[15] AnimWebConverter 2.80 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, August 05 @ 06:27:26 CEST
[16] VintageViewer 2.45 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, August 01 @ 18:28:21 CEST
[17] Collections 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, July 29 @ 06:51:05 CEST
[18] Actuality of Amiga world - May / June 2017 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 10 @ 12:22:32 CEST
[19] MUIMapparium 0.5 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 10 @ 12:14:57 CEST
[20] VintageSongPlayer 2.10 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 10 @ 08:25:51 CEST
[21] VintageViewer 2.40 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 10 @ 07:52:40 CEST
[22] Stickers available Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, July 02 @ 07:21:36 CEST
[23] AMIcast player 1.0 beta Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, June 11 @ 17:30:53 CEST
[24] IRSSI 1.0.3 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, June 09 @ 06:39:36 CEST
[25] Morphoza alpha Posted by papiosaur on Monday, June 05 @ 09:28:22 CEST
[26] VintageViewer 2.30 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, June 01 @ 22:37:21 CEST
[27] Virtual Amiga Multimedia Player 1.75 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, May 30 @ 21:25:36 CEST
[28] Sacrificio Pagano 1.15 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, May 29 @ 21:39:28 CEST
[29] R²Z 1.3  Posted by papiosaur on Monday, May 29 @ 21:05:50 CEST
[30] MUIMapparium 0.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 28 @ 17:45:25 CEST
[31] aMiGa=PoWeR n 58 is available ! Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, May 25 @ 21:49:36 CEST
[32] New ports by Korni Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, May 25 @ 21:15:14 CEST
[33] SMBMounter 1.5 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 21 @ 21:58:20 CEST
[34] GL Galore 1.1 released Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 21 @ 20:40:47 CEST
[35] EvenMore 0.91 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, May 20 @ 11:14:03 CEST
[36] Ask Me Up XXL Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, May 16 @ 22:16:50 CEST
[37] AnimWebConverter 2.75 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, May 16 @ 19:10:13 CEST
[38] MUIMapparium 0.3 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 14 @ 21:37:41 CEST
[39] Hollywood 7.0 add-ons released Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 14 @ 13:37:33 CEST
[40] MUI Royale 1.6 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, May 09 @ 19:28:29 CEST
[41]  Zelda: Return of the Hylian Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 07 @ 21:41:55 CEST
[42] Actuality of Amiga world - January / February 2017 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, May 03 @ 19:07:35 CEST
[43] MUIMapparium 0.2 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, May 02 @ 21:06:07 CEST
[44] EaglePlayer 2.05  Posted by papiosaur on Monday, May 01 @ 21:53:48 CEST
[45] RapaGUI 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 23 @ 22:32:46 CEST
[46] GrafX2 2.5 WIP Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 22 @ 18:49:53 CEST
[47] Amiga Racer 3.97 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, April 20 @ 19:08:51 CEST
[48] RNOAnim 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 19 @ 22:29:19 CEST
[49] Greedium 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 19 @ 21:10:19 CEST
[50] MyAssigns 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 16 @ 22:25:40 CEST
[51] Happy Easter Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 15 @ 11:18:20 CEST
[52] Greedium 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, April 13 @ 16:06:54 CEST
[53] New ports by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 12 @ 22:25:58 CEST
[54]  Virtual Amiga Multimedia Player 1.70 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 08 @ 23:02:44 CEST
[55] Greedium 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 05 @ 21:36:58 CEST
[56] New plugins for Hollywood 7 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 02 @ 20:41:16 CEST
[57] RNOAnim 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 02 @ 08:56:59 CEST
[58] License agreement between Cloanto and the MorphOS Team Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 01 @ 16:52:38 CEST
[59] Starfighter 1.7.1 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 31 @ 08:57:00 CEST
[60] Calimero 3.91 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 29 @ 06:43:54 CEST
[61] Aquaria 1.1.3 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 26 @ 20:44:58 CEST
[62] AutoVision 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 25 @ 14:21:26 CET
[63]  Blobwars: Metal Blob Solid 1.19  Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 22 @ 18:52:39 CET
[64] AnimWebConverter 2.70 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, March 21 @ 22:42:06 CET
[65] Hollywood 7: Eternity out now! Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 19 @ 14:40:28 CET
[66] Bounty on MorphOS-Storage Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 18 @ 21:25:22 CET
[67] Ask Me Up XXL 3 released Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 18 @ 17:20:55 CET
[68] Vim 8.0.454 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, March 13 @ 18:47:46 CET
[69] Return to the Root 0.8.1 r9603 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 12 @ 21:48:44 CET
[70] Demo WArMUp by Vital Motion  Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 11 @ 23:36:15 CET
[71] ACE 1.14 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 10 @ 17:30:39 CET
[72] Dune Legacy 0.96.5b Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 10 @ 06:36:08 CET
[73] Exutil 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, March 09 @ 06:19:16 CET
[74] cURL 7.53.1 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 08 @ 06:38:44 CET
[75] Exutil 0.10 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 04 @ 13:57:00 CET
[76]  Actuality of Amiga world - January / February 2017 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 01 @ 21:48:57 CET
[77] Potrace 1.14 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, February 27 @ 06:41:35 CET
[78] New ports by BeWorld (3) Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 26 @ 21:28:49 CET
[79]  VIM (Vi IMproved) 8.0.363 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 25 @ 14:33:15 CET
[80] Geit@Home #1 2017 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 25 @ 08:05:33 CET
[81] InstantZip 3.0 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, February 24 @ 21:52:13 CET
[82] New ports by BeWorld (2) Posted by papiosaur on Monday, February 20 @ 22:00:59 CET
[83] New ports by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 12 @ 21:16:01 CET
[84] CookieMaster 1.5.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 12 @ 18:06:17 CET
[85] Calimero 3.9 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, February 08 @ 18:48:00 CET
[86] Results of the Amiga Games Award 2016 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, February 06 @ 20:42:50 CET
[87] Calimero 3.83 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 04 @ 11:10:11 CET
[88] Vote for the Amiga Games Awards 2016 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 29 @ 18:21:37 CET
[89] SnapIT 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, January 25 @ 21:44:40 CET
[90] Calimero 3.82 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, January 24 @ 22:46:50 CET
[91] Slarti - The Subtitle Editor Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, January 24 @ 21:51:59 CET
[92] RSS Reader WArMUp for Androïd Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, January 18 @ 18:57:15 CET
[93] Exposé bounty for MorphOS reached Posted by papiosaur on Monday, January 16 @ 18:28:50 CET
[94] AnimWebConverter 2.65 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 08 @ 21:59:16 CET
[95] KwaKwa 1.7 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, January 07 @ 10:26:48 CET
[96] Exposé on MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Monday, January 02 @ 21:06:34 CET
[97] Calimero 3.81 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 01 @ 17:56:03 CET
[98] Trashcan for MorphOS updated Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 01 @ 16:11:22 CET
[99] A big bounty to boost development on MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, December 29 @ 16:18:12 CET
[100] yWeather 1.19 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, December 27 @ 09:02:43 CET

(Total : 500)  next matches

 
    Stickers
Infomation

10 stickers - 5 euros

    Bounty
Information

Donors


SDL2
200€
Not attributed

Odyssey 1.25
200€

Fabien Coeurjoly

SimpleMail 0.43
70€
neoman & henes

Battle for Wesnoth
55€
Not attributed

UFO-AI 2.5
17€
Not attributed

ScummVM 1.9.0
30€
Not attributed

Scout NG
200€/200€
Jacek Piszczek

Exposé
800€/800€
Jacek Piszczek
    MorphOS users
MorphOS users
    Association

WArMUp-asso.org -Site put online by KL in June 2008 following an idea of Papiosaur, skin created by PowerMetal and site improvements by BeWorld, Jamiga and TUBbrain.