Welcome to WArMUp - World Association of MorphOS Users
WArMUp association proposes to you a website dedicated to the alternative operating system MorphOS.
    Connexion

Nickname

Password


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.
    Site activity

Pages showed since 06/06/2008 : 120 241 964

  • Nb of members : 364
  • Nb of articles : 1 837
  • Nb of forums : 21
  • Nb of topics : 13
  • Nb of reviews : 0

Top 10  Statistics

  
    Search in Software
Software

[ Stories Archives Sections Users Reviews ]
    Résultat
[1] AnimWebConverter 2.70 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, March 21 @ 22:42:06 CET
[2] Exutil 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, March 09 @ 06:19:16 CET
[3] cURL 7.53.1 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 08 @ 06:38:44 CET
[4] Exutil 0.10 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 04 @ 13:57:00 CET
[5] Potrace 1.14 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, February 27 @ 06:41:35 CET
[6]  VIM (Vi IMproved) 8.0.363 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 25 @ 14:33:15 CET
[7] InstantZip 3.0 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, February 24 @ 21:52:13 CET
[8] New ports by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 12 @ 21:16:01 CET
[9] CookieMaster 1.5.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 12 @ 18:06:17 CET
[10] Calimero 3.9 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, February 08 @ 18:48:00 CET
[11] Calimero 3.83 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 04 @ 11:10:11 CET
[12] SnapIT 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, January 25 @ 21:44:40 CET
[13] Calimero 3.82 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, January 24 @ 22:46:50 CET
[14] Slarti - The Subtitle Editor Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, January 24 @ 21:51:59 CET
[15] AnimWebConverter 2.65 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 08 @ 21:59:16 CET
[16] KwaKwa 1.7 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, January 07 @ 10:26:48 CET
[17] Calimero 3.81 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 01 @ 17:56:03 CET
[18] yWeather 1.19 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, December 27 @ 09:02:43 CET
[19] VintageViewer 2.25 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, December 27 @ 00:16:46 CET
[20] VICE 3.0 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, December 23 @ 09:47:51 CET
[21] Calimero 3.8 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, December 19 @ 15:04:54 CET
[22] yWeather 1.18 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, November 21 @ 06:37:58 CET
[23] ACE 1.13 available Posted by papiosaur on Monday, November 07 @ 22:16:32 CET
[24] ModExplorer 0.9b Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, November 01 @ 13:39:53 CET
[25] AmiArcadia 24.5 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 30 @ 20:06:29 CET
[26] Calimero 3.7 beta4 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, October 25 @ 21:59:28 CEST
[27] RNOInfoScreen 1.3 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, October 24 @ 13:00:54 CEST
[28] Calimero 3.7 beta3 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, October 21 @ 20:54:48 CEST
[29] VAMP 1.60 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, September 26 @ 22:17:24 CEST
[30] MUIRoyale 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, September 25 @ 19:12:20 CEST
[31] MUIBase 3.3 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, September 21 @ 21:41:13 CEST
[32] Calimero 3.6 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, September 18 @ 21:08:11 CEST
[33] RNOInfoScreen 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, September 13 @ 21:18:17 CEST
[34] RNOInfoScreen 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, September 03 @ 09:23:35 CEST
[35] Calimero 3.5 available Posted by papiosaur on Friday, August 19 @ 23:09:13 CEST
[36] AnimWebConverter 2.60 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, August 05 @ 21:44:23 CEST
[37] ACE 1.12 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 18 @ 19:50:04 CEST
[38] VintageViewer 2.10 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, July 12 @ 22:52:13 CEST
[39] Mapparium 0.6 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 11 @ 00:27:03 CEST
[40] AmiArcadia 24.35 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, July 10 @ 08:16:19 CEST
[41] Mapparium 0.5 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, June 27 @ 21:38:41 CEST
[42] Mapparium 0.4 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, June 13 @ 21:31:25 CEST
[43] twittAmiga 2.4.1 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, May 21 @ 02:35:32 CEST
[44] Test of E-UAE 1.0.0 JIT Posted by papiosaur on Friday, May 13 @ 20:46:13 CEST
[45] SQLite Manager 0.4 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, May 07 @ 10:08:26 CEST
[46] PastePass 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 01 @ 21:46:57 CEST
[47] YouTube URL Extractor 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 30 @ 22:56:50 CEST
[48] Calimero 3.0 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, April 29 @ 23:56:32 CEST
[49] AnimWebConverter 2.51 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, April 29 @ 23:19:01 CEST
[50] ics2csv 1.3 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 24 @ 19:20:45 CEST
[51] yWeather 1.16 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, April 19 @ 10:27:45 CEST
[52] VAMP 1.50 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, April 18 @ 20:53:40 CEST
[53] Amiga Cloud Handlers 0.8 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 10 @ 09:40:40 CEST
[54] yWeather 1.15 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, April 05 @ 22:41:56 CEST
[55] LoView 2.91 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, March 07 @ 21:45:59 CET
[56] Gnuplot 5.0.3 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 06 @ 17:17:07 CET
[57] GoatTracker 2 Stereo 2.74 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 20 @ 14:38:58 CET
[58] Calimero 2.5 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 07 @ 22:00:35 CET
[59] Access to GoogleDrive on MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, January 30 @ 15:56:32 CET
[60] MorphOS actuality on your phone Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 17 @ 21:40:38 CET
[61] Calimero 2.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 17 @ 21:09:32 CET
[62] MagicWebp 4.0 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, January 02 @ 16:59:46 CET
[63] AmIRC 3.6.2 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, December 29 @ 21:40:31 CET
[64] SimpleMail 0.42 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, December 29 @ 12:15:03 CET
[65] New software release by OnyxSoft Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, December 24 @ 09:47:19 CET
[66] News at MorgueSoft Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, December 24 @ 09:35:01 CET
[67] News at pegasossigi Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, December 23 @ 18:26:13 CET
[68] NetFS NG 1.0  Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, December 23 @ 12:25:27 CET
[69] SimpleCat 3.25 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, November 13 @ 22:01:03 CET
[70] MUIBase 3.2 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, November 02 @ 20:16:22 CET
[71] Potrace 1.13 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, October 31 @ 18:03:25 CET
[72] Grunch 2.18 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, October 30 @ 22:42:31 CET
[73] Calimero 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, October 26 @ 11:05:50 CET
[74] Toram 0.8.0 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, October 22 @ 06:36:33 CEST
[75] AnimWebConverter 2.30 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, October 19 @ 06:34:00 CEST
[76] AnimWebConverter 2.20 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, October 09 @ 22:44:44 CEST
[77] ACE 1.11 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, October 02 @ 06:20:32 CEST
[78] In practice: Networking VNC with VNC Server and TwinVNC Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, September 22 @ 06:46:55 CEST
[79] TwittAmiga 4.2 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, September 01 @ 21:16:12 CEST
[80] PastePass 1.2 released Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, August 27 @ 22:33:41 CEST
[81] Toram 0.70 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, August 27 @ 08:50:16 CEST
[82] CDXL Player 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, August 27 @ 08:44:46 CEST
[83] ZoomIT.pobj 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, August 24 @ 21:22:20 CEST
[84] YouTube Fullscreen Fix 1.19 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, August 13 @ 08:46:00 CEST
[85] gTranslator 3.4 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, August 08 @ 22:26:38 CEST
[86] CDXL Player 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, August 08 @ 18:45:07 CEST
[87] MPlayer 1.1 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, August 08 @ 16:02:55 CEST
[88] VAMP 1.36 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, August 08 @ 15:31:58 CEST
[89] Pintor Web 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 27 @ 21:47:18 CEST
[90] InstallerGen 1.3 available Posted by papiosaur on Friday, July 24 @ 17:22:47 CEST
[91] Calimero 0.16b Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, July 21 @ 01:16:25 CEST
[92] SQLMan 0.3 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, July 14 @ 08:42:08 CEST
[93] EvenMore 0.86 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, July 10 @ 22:45:35 CEST
[94] Updates at James Jacobs  Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, July 09 @ 19:21:28 CEST
[95] AnimWebConverter 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, July 04 @ 22:04:50 CEST
[96] ArtBase 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, July 04 @ 12:43:08 CEST
[97] InstallerGen 1.2 available Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, July 04 @ 09:53:33 CEST
[98] VAMP 1.35 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, June 28 @ 21:51:50 CEST
[99] Toram 0.6.0 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, June 27 @ 23:18:16 CEST
[100] SoundBankster 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, June 20 @ 07:43:18 CEST

(Total : 331)  next matches

 
    Bounty
Information

Donors

MorphOS-Storage

SDL2
150€
Not attributed

Odyssey 1.25
180€

Fabien Coeurjoly

SimpleMail 0.43
70€
neoman & henes

DuneLegacy 0.96.4
55€
Stefan Haubenthal

Battle for Wesnoth
55€
Not attributed

UFO-AI 2.5
17€
Not attributed

ScummVM 1.9.0
30€
Not attributed

FreeCiv 2.5.6
5€
Not attributed

Scout NG
200€/200€
Jacek Piszczek

Exposé
800€/800€
Jacek Piszczek

TOTAL: 1374€
    MorphOS users
MorphOS users
    Association

WArMUp-asso.org -Site put online by KL in June 2008 following an idea of Papiosaur, skin created by PowerMetal and site improvements by BeWorld, Jamiga and TUBbrain.