Welcome to WArMUp - World Association of MorphOS Users
WArMUp association proposes to you a website dedicated to the alternative operating system MorphOS.
    Connexion

Nickname

Password


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.
    Site activity

Pages showed since 06/06/2008 : 120 241 941

  • Nb of members : 364
  • Nb of articles : 1 837
  • Nb of forums : 21
  • Nb of topics : 13
  • Nb of reviews : 0

Top 10  Statistics

  
    Search in All Topics
All Topics

[ Stories Archives Sections Users Reviews ]
    Résultat
[1]  Blobwars: Metal Blob Solid 1.19  Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 22 @ 18:52:39 CET
[2] AnimWebConverter 2.70 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, March 21 @ 22:42:06 CET
[3] Hollywood 7: Eternity out now! Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 19 @ 14:40:28 CET
[4] Bounty on MorphOS-Storage Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 18 @ 21:25:22 CET
[5] Ask Me Up XXL 3 released Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 18 @ 17:20:55 CET
[6] Vim 8.0.454 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, March 13 @ 18:47:46 CET
[7] Return to the Root 0.8.1 r9603 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, March 12 @ 21:48:44 CET
[8] Demo WArMUp by Vital Motion  Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 11 @ 23:36:15 CET
[9] ACE 1.14 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 10 @ 17:30:39 CET
[10] Dune Legacy 0.96.5b Posted by papiosaur on Friday, March 10 @ 06:36:08 CET
[11] Exutil 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, March 09 @ 06:19:16 CET
[12] cURL 7.53.1 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 08 @ 06:38:44 CET
[13] Exutil 0.10 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, March 04 @ 13:57:00 CET
[14]  Actuality of Amiga world - January / February 2017 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, March 01 @ 21:48:57 CET
[15] Potrace 1.14 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, February 27 @ 06:41:35 CET
[16] New ports by BeWorld (3) Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 26 @ 21:28:49 CET
[17]  VIM (Vi IMproved) 8.0.363 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 25 @ 14:33:15 CET
[18] Geit@Home #1 2017 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 25 @ 08:05:33 CET
[19] InstantZip 3.0 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, February 24 @ 21:52:13 CET
[20] New ports by BeWorld (2) Posted by papiosaur on Monday, February 20 @ 22:00:59 CET
[21] New ports by BeWorld Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 12 @ 21:16:01 CET
[22] CookieMaster 1.5.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, February 12 @ 18:06:17 CET
[23] Calimero 3.9 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, February 08 @ 18:48:00 CET
[24] Results of the Amiga Games Award 2016 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, February 06 @ 20:42:50 CET
[25] Calimero 3.83 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, February 04 @ 11:10:11 CET
[26] Vote for the Amiga Games Awards 2016 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 29 @ 18:21:37 CET
[27] SnapIT 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, January 25 @ 21:44:40 CET
[28] Calimero 3.82 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, January 24 @ 22:46:50 CET
[29] Slarti - The Subtitle Editor Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, January 24 @ 21:51:59 CET
[30] RSS Reader WArMUp for Androïd Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, January 18 @ 18:57:15 CET
[31] Exposé bounty for MorphOS reached Posted by papiosaur on Monday, January 16 @ 18:28:50 CET
[32] AnimWebConverter 2.65 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 08 @ 21:59:16 CET
[33] KwaKwa 1.7 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, January 07 @ 10:26:48 CET
[34] Exposé on MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Monday, January 02 @ 21:06:34 CET
[35] Calimero 3.81 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 01 @ 17:56:03 CET
[36] Trashcan for MorphOS updated Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, January 01 @ 16:11:22 CET
[37] A big bounty to boost development on MorphOS Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, December 29 @ 16:18:12 CET
[38] yWeather 1.19 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, December 27 @ 09:02:43 CET
[39] VintageViewer 2.25 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, December 27 @ 00:16:46 CET
[40] Happy Holidays Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, December 24 @ 12:11:12 CET
[41] VICE 3.0 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, December 23 @ 09:47:51 CET
[42] Calimero 3.8 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, December 19 @ 15:04:54 CET
[43] AmiCamp #5 - 10-11 December Posted by papiosaur on Friday, December 09 @ 06:40:18 CET
[44] Ask Me Up XXL 2.7.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, December 04 @ 21:08:08 CET
[45] Amiga Racer 3.95 Posted by papiosaur on Thursday, December 01 @ 21:04:51 CET
[46] yWeather 1.18 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, November 21 @ 06:37:58 CET
[47] ACE 1.13 available Posted by papiosaur on Monday, November 07 @ 22:16:32 CET
[48] Calimero 3.7 beta7 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, November 02 @ 18:37:04 CET
[49] Actuality of Amiga world - Septembre / Octobre 2016 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, November 01 @ 20:44:39 CET
[50] ModExplorer 0.9b Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, November 01 @ 13:39:53 CET
[51] AmiArcadia 24.5 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 30 @ 20:06:29 CET
[52] A fall in MorphOS licence price Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, October 26 @ 06:47:52 CEST
[53] Calimero 3.7 beta4 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, October 25 @ 21:59:28 CEST
[54] "Multitheme #1" for Ask Me Up XXL! Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, October 25 @ 09:45:57 CEST
[55] RNOInfoScreen 1.3 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, October 24 @ 13:00:54 CEST
[56] Calimero 3.7 beta3 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, October 21 @ 20:54:48 CEST
[57] MorphOS Storage and MorphOS Store Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, October 15 @ 16:26:45 CEST
[58] Amiga Racer 3.84 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, October 02 @ 19:42:28 CEST
[59] VAMP 1.60 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, September 26 @ 22:17:24 CEST
[60] A "Girls Band" for Ask Me Up XXL! Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, September 25 @ 19:58:13 CEST
[61] MUIRoyale 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, September 25 @ 19:12:20 CEST
[62] MUIBase 3.3 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, September 21 @ 21:41:13 CEST
[63] Calimero 3.6 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, September 18 @ 21:08:11 CEST
[64] RNOInfoScreen 1.2 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, September 13 @ 21:18:17 CEST
[65] Amiga Racer 3.72 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, September 10 @ 08:16:49 CEST
[66] Ask Me Up XXL 2.6.0 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, September 04 @ 16:50:27 CEST
[67] Greedium beta 2 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, September 03 @ 15:39:23 CEST
[68] RNOInfoScreen 1.0 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, September 03 @ 09:23:35 CEST
[69] Geit@Home #3 2016 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, August 31 @ 22:35:02 CEST
[70] Calimero 3.5 available Posted by papiosaur on Friday, August 19 @ 23:09:13 CEST
[71] Hexen II: Hammer of Thyrion 1.5.8 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, August 19 @ 06:47:42 CEST
[72] AmigaRacer 3.7 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, August 14 @ 17:44:23 CEST
[73] AnimWebConverter 2.60 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, August 05 @ 21:44:23 CEST
[74] Pink Kamena Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, July 27 @ 21:58:35 CEST
[75]  Amiga Racer Collectors Edition "Elite"  Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 18 @ 22:34:50 CEST
[76] ACE 1.12 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 18 @ 19:50:04 CEST
[77] VintageViewer 2.10 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, July 12 @ 22:52:13 CEST
[78] AmigaRacer 3.4 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 11 @ 12:18:33 CEST
[79] Mapparium 0.6 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, July 11 @ 00:27:03 CEST
[80] AmiArcadia 24.35 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, July 10 @ 08:16:19 CEST
[81] Mapparium 0.5 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, June 27 @ 21:38:41 CEST
[82] Mapparium 0.4 Posted by papiosaur on Monday, June 13 @ 21:31:25 CEST
[83] Public Release of MorphOS Software Development Kit 3.10 (June 2016 Edition) Posted by papiosaur on Friday, June 10 @ 06:52:51 CEST
[84] Results of the raffe WArMUp at NASS 2016 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 22 @ 00:08:32 CEST
[85] twittAmiga 2.4.1 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, May 21 @ 02:35:32 CEST
[86] Amiga Racer 3.1 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, May 21 @ 01:56:03 CEST
[87] Test of E-UAE 1.0.0 JIT Posted by papiosaur on Friday, May 13 @ 20:46:13 CEST
[88] SQLite Manager 0.4 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, May 07 @ 10:08:26 CEST
[89] Rafle WArMUp to the gathering NASS 2016 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, May 03 @ 21:35:51 CEST
[90] PastePass 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, May 01 @ 21:46:57 CEST
[91] YouTube URL Extractor 1.4 Posted by papiosaur on Saturday, April 30 @ 22:56:50 CEST
[92] Calimero 3.0 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, April 29 @ 23:56:32 CEST
[93] AnimWebConverter 2.51 Posted by papiosaur on Friday, April 29 @ 23:19:01 CEST
[94] PortablE r6 beta (27.04.2016)  Posted by papiosaur on Friday, April 29 @ 23:13:33 CEST
[95] Ask Me Up XXL 2.5.0 released Posted by papiosaur on Monday, April 25 @ 20:42:50 CEST
[96] ics2csv 1.3 Posted by papiosaur on Sunday, April 24 @ 19:20:45 CEST
[97] Virtual machine for Lazarus cross compiler (AmigaOS 3/AROS/MorphOS) Posted by papiosaur on Friday, April 22 @ 20:27:34 CEST
[98] AmiArcadia 24.33 Posted by papiosaur on Wednesday, April 20 @ 13:17:18 CEST
[99] yWeather 1.16 Posted by papiosaur on Tuesday, April 19 @ 10:27:45 CEST
[100] Amiga Racer 3.0a Posted by papiosaur on Monday, April 18 @ 21:01:47 CEST

(Total : 500)  next matches

 
    Bounty
Information

Donors

MorphOS-Storage

SDL2
150€
Not attributed

Odyssey 1.25
180€

Fabien Coeurjoly

SimpleMail 0.43
70€
neoman & henes

DuneLegacy 0.96.4
55€
Stefan Haubenthal

Battle for Wesnoth
55€
Not attributed

UFO-AI 2.5
17€
Not attributed

ScummVM 1.9.0
30€
Not attributed

FreeCiv 2.5.6
5€
Not attributed

Scout NG
200€/200€
Jacek Piszczek

Exposé
800€/800€
Jacek Piszczek

TOTAL: 1374€
    MorphOS users
MorphOS users
    Association

WArMUp-asso.org -Site put online by KL in June 2008 following an idea of Papiosaur, skin created by PowerMetal and site improvements by BeWorld, Jamiga and TUBbrain.